Testimonials

We strive for excellent customer service and want all of our customers to be able to recommend us.

 

An amazing job done in within an amazingly short time frame! I couldn’t be more happy with the job that In A Flash Laser did. We’ve already gotten such a response from their products that it’s paid for their service. I would use them again in a heartbeat! — The Barlow Hotel on 5/6/13

My fiancé and I were looking for unique wedding invitations with a “wow” factor. A friend recommended Sara and In a Flash Laser and we could not have been happier with the way the final product turned out! Sara was very easy to work with, responsive to ideas and tweaks, and professional on all accounts. Our wedding guests were impressed with the finely crafted originality of the invitations, and we’re still getting comments months after the wedding. The “wow” factor really delivered! I would recommend Sara to any couple thinking outside the box of traditional invitation ideas. Thanks Sara! — Alli on 9/18/12

A wonderful experience all around. Submitting and reviewing via the online form was easy and intuitive. Questions were answered quickly and completely via email, and shipping (to and fro) was very easy. The engraved iPads came back much faster than expected, and the quality was great. Not only would I use them again, but I would recommend them to others. — Coleman on 6/4/12

We had iPad smart covers customized with our logo. They came out great – everyone who sees them thinks they are really cool and nice! Turnaround time was quick, and In A Flash Laser was great to work with! Thanks! — Caryn on 2/3/12

Impeccable results, great communication, and quick turnaround time after time. Sara is ALWAYS my “go to” for engraving. — Chris Scott, photographer, on 2/2/12

In-A-Flash Laser literally got my engraving done IN A FLASH and just in time for Christmas. I had the newest model of Nintendo DS engraved with a small logo and it was a big success. Sara Gould was the person I was in contact with and she was extremely communicative, explained everything I needed to know with excellent detail and answered every question thoroughly. I have already and will continue to recommended In-A-Flash Laser to ANYONE who needs some tech gear to be engraved. In-A-Flash is fantastic! – mindperson on 1/5/12

Great customer service, great turn-around! — Corporate customer on 1/5/12

I searched high and low for a company that could produce a wooden picture fame with multiple picture openings and a custom engraved poem. Thank goodness I found In A Flash–from the beginning they were happy to accommodate all my specifications and the frame they provided was BEAUTIFUL! They were fast (even around the holidays), provided great service (even though I was just ordering 1 frame), and their price was very reasonable. THANK YOU! –kellie on 1/3/12

In a Flash Laser is very easy to work with. I’ve had two products engraved and they are both lovely and exactly how I wanted them. Prices are very reasonable and the work is exceptional. — Deb on 12/27/11

In A Flash Laser really took care of me when I needed a last-minute gift for my grandfather. There was an issue with my first order, but I contacted them through the online chat feature and they were extremely helpful in resolving the situation right away. They made sure I received my new item the next day, and my grandfather loved his gift :) — Mercedes A on 12/24/11

In A Flash Laser was a great experience for me. All emails that I sent were answered immediately, and the work that was done is outstanding. I will not only use that company again, I am telling all of my friends. Thanks! — MM on 12/21/11

I just want to let you know that we had an extremely favorable experience. We ordered personalized iPad covers (engraving on polyurethane smart cover) and they look great. We are very happy with the product and in A Flash Laser was very easy to work with. — Caryn on 12/19/11

I ordered a housewarming gift for my client and I could not be happier with the way the engraving of his house turned out. It is gorgeous and I am very pleased with the quality. Thank you so much for your recommendations and your flexibility with my changes… I got great customer service and everything was very professional. Happy Holidays and I look forward to using your company again next year! — Inessa Telefus on 12/15/11

Great customer support and responsive to all questions and helpful every step of the way in engraving the new iPad 2. Most importantly, engraving looks great. I’ll be recommending your service to friends and family. Thanks! — Eric S. on 11/27/11

Beautifully engraved product! — Beccatastic on 11/11/11

PERFECT … The recipients of the IPAD-2s and the In A Flash Laser inscribed leather covers were awestruck. Great Job — Jerry on 11/10/11

In A Flash Laser did a great job on our company iPad covers. They were very informative about our options, responded promptly and knowledgeably to all of our questions, and delivered within our tight deadline constraints. We will definitely use them again. — Thomas Stevens, President, PMAlliance, Inc. on 11/9/11

Great customer service! Sara did an amazing job! — Jeff W on 11/9/11

Excellent service. All questions promptly answered. Work done was outstanding. Would highly recommend. — Diann on 10/27/11

In a Flash Laser epitomizes great customer service. We ordered corporate IPAD covers and had within two days! Great product, great service. We will be ordering more for Christmas! — Dan Moore on 10/11/11

The woman that I worked with at In a Flash was very helpful in helping me figure out exactly what I wanted and how to get it. The finished product is fantastic. Would recommend In a Flash to anyone in a heartbeat. Thanks for a great experience. — HappyCustomer on 10/11/11

This is truly an amazing company with high quality work and stellar customer service. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend their services! — Anne B. on 10/5/11

Excellent customer service, very fast delivery, quality product. — SPope on 10/3/11

Wow – what service – You are great! — Carina on 9/28/11

Incredibly prompt service. They were extremely helpful with our custom designs. Our order was large and complicated, but it was done perfectly. Good communication throughout. I certainly recommend In a Flash Laser. — Laura Marshall on 8/22/11

Great service very happy! — Catesby Jones on 8/19/11

Excellent artworks! — Adam on 8/17/11

I was hesitant at first about using an unknow vendor, but my experience with In a Flash was great. Thier contact with me was prompt and their job completion was amazingly quick. I will definately do business with them in the future. GREAT JOB! — Janice on 8/16/11

Great service and product. Always accommodating and on time. — Dave Moon on 8/8/11

Amazing service and top-quality work. I worked with Sara on an order of 25 custom engraved iPad cases for my company. She was very responsive to my questions and delivered everything ahead of schedule. I would recommend her company in a second! — Brian on 8/1/11

Sara (In A Flash Laser) is a great artist and excellent professional. They worked with my difficult request and when I needed I had it. I can only say good things about Sara and In A Flash Laser. THANK YOU !!! — Jose on 7/28/11

We had something of a unique request for In A Flash Laser involving custom-engraved iPads for distribution to potential clients. The design and detail were exceptional, and they had no issues or hesitations when we requested changes during the process. The iPads came back looking simply exquisite, and we are proud to be sharing these with potential business partners. Would (and will) absolutely use In A Flash again. Thank you so much! — Greg Fitz on 7/27/11

Wow! I had In A Flash Laser engrave our marriage vows the back of a Kindle for my groom as a wedding gift. Service was so very quick and easy and the engraving is absolutely beautiful! I considered the price very reasonable too. Would strongly recommend this company to anyone in need of engraving services! — Lisa V. on 7/27/11

i was extremely disappointed with the laser printing. not only it looks very light but also scratchy as if it has been worn out after many years of use. don’t know whether i was just unlucky or this is the best you can do. i had planned to order 10-20 for my company but certainly not this quality! — Tuan Ha-Gnuc on 7/26/11

Response: We were sorry to hear this, but this is why we recommend doing a sample before placing a large order. We do not do any laser *printing*, only laser engraving. On on the Polyurethane Smart Covers the laser removes the outer layer of the Polyurethane material leaving the gray subsurface behind.

The coasters you created for us were absolutely gorgeous! So gorgeous that we probably won’t be able to use them as coasters! We’re thinking about framing them instead. Thank you! — Amy (SuzySaid Charlottesville) on 7/26/11

Great artistry, in a short turnaround time, too! I can’t wait to display it at our conference! – Nancy on 7/20/11

OUTSTANDING! A refreshing and rewarding experience! IAFL is Incredibly responsive and professional! IAFL produces excellent products with superb customer support and excellent communication. I will certainly look to do more business with IAFL and am thrilled to be able to recommend them to others. IAFL is a company for today – they embrace and practice the modern tenets of ZMOT. Brava! — Hartwell Carruthers on 7/15/11

Sara is very efficient and helpful in answering e-mail questions. She provides suggestions and etc which helps my decision. The turn-around time is fast. — Adam on 7/12/11

Our iPad 2 case engraving looks great! I am so happy with it! Thank you so much. — Casey Wittek on 7/11/11

BEAUTIFUL Job of laser printing my artwork on the smart cover! Fast delivery! Also, great customer service & SUPER patient as well…THANK YOU! — Julie on 7/6/11

Sara worked with me to create the product that I had ‘in mind’. After a few rounds of proofs, she was able to turn the picture in my head into a wonderful gift for our customers. It was exactly what I was looking for. Service was exceptional, with a professional end product and a fast turnaround. Thank you Sara! — Holly S. on 6/27/11

Unbelievably friendly and professional service and quick turnaround. Final product better than I imagined. Highly recommend In A Flash Laser. — SteveO on 6/26/11

I was looking to customize an iPad case for my boyfriend who’s in the Navy. I was having such a hard time finding someone to put the officer’s crest on it, but In A Flash Laser did a GREAT job! I’m really far away from VA so I did all communication over email and they got it perfect!! The price was great, too. The next time I hear of someone looking for a case they want to personalize I will definitely recommend them!! — Andrea on 6/25/11

We are lasering red leather ipad2 smart covers with our school logos. They turned out very well. In A Flash Laser has great customer service! Thank you! — SJ on 6/23/11

In A Flash Laser did a fantastic job with my custom boxes. She took the time to get everything the way I wanted it and performed the cutting and engraving in an extremely precise manner. Highly recommend their services. — Murray B on 6/16/11

THANK YOU SO MUCH! ALEJANDRA LOVED THE WAY THE ENGRAVING CAME OUT ON HER IPAD2! WE WERE ALL IN TEARS! YOU DID AN AMAZING JOB. SUPER QUICK TURN AROUND! WILL PURCHASE FROM YOU AGAIN! ONCE AGAIN THANKS FOR MAKING THIS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! — SANDRA-GALINDO on 6/16/11

Really impressed with the product, speed of development and speed of delivery to the other side of the world (Australia). Price was really good as well. — Lance Chambers on 6/7/11

Fabulous customer service and even better turn around for me who was so behind I thought there was no way I could have my item back in time for my daughters graduation! Thank you thank you thank you!! — Becca on 6/6/11

Only good things to say about In a Flash Laser. Sara was very responsive to my questions and the turn around time was very quick. — Jesse on 6/4/11

Fast, easy, great. — Jill on 6/2/11

Extremely pleased! They went above and beyond any company I have dealt with. I would highly recommend them for any engraving. I can’t say enough about their customer service. — Chris on 5/31/11

Our company had 2 iPads engraved and they look great! Our artwork contained a lot of complex shading so when we first received our iPads they did not look the way we envisioned. After contacting InAFlashLaser and voicing our concern they quickly sent us possible solutions and we shipped our iPads back. They fixed it and returned shipment within 24hrs. Incredible engraving, more incredible customer service. –Jenne on 5/17/11

It was great working with In A Flash Laser. They were expedient and responsive from my very first contact through finished product. Did a fantastic job on the laser engraved iPad covers I needed and turned them around FAST. Would highly recommend them and will use them again if I have a project in the future. — B.J. Pugh on 5/17/11

I had a custom iPad2 Smart Cover engraved with my Corporate logo on it and it came out exactly as I had planned. It looks great and the quality of work is very very good. — Matt Allaire on 5/9/11

Fantastic service and beautiful work. Thank you In A Flash! — Jason on 4/27/11

Sara gave me creative ideas for font style, wording, and plaque type to create a beautiful appreciation plaque for my employee–who cherished it when she received it. I loved the innovative and 3-dimentional use of the plaque wood with a photograph insert. It was perfect! I’ve hired In a Flash Laser multiple times, and I’ll continue to use them and refer other businesses to them in the future. — Dr. Dolly Garnecki on 5/4/11

Excellent customer service, very prompt on responding to emails and is very helpful and knowledgeable on product. Thanks for the great service. I will definitely use your company in the future. — Jennifer Mayor on 4/21/11

Quick services. Nice results. I have ordered business card in low quantities (15 pcs). It has been done fast and the results is just perfect. I truly recommend their services. — Gael on 4/18/11

Very fast, very professional! Used twice so far and definitely plan to use again! — Jen Whitmore on 4/11/11

Exceptional service! We have used In A Flash Laser multiple times for big orders. We always get quality service and a quick turnaround (usually same day)! I would highly recommend any engraving, you won’t be disappointed! — Renee on 4/8/11

I had my Nook cover engraved and it turned out better than I ever imagined. I highly recommend In A Flash Laser. — Jenn on 3/7/11

Working with In A Flash Laser has been one of the best vendor experiences I’ve had. Response time, communication and quality of work is great. — Mr. Smith on 3/1/11

I had an iPad2 etched. The experience and customer service was excellent. (I cannot think of how this could have been a better experience.) The Web site made me understand the process and answered all my questions. The staff reviewed and provided helpful suggestions for my artwork. They gave me input when I needed it and followed through. I would recommend (and already have recommended) this service to others. — Lori H on 4/4/11

At times it’s hard to express your satisfaction with something in words alone. My experience with In A Flash Laser has been nothing short of superb. In this day and age where customer service has been long forgotten, In A Flash remembers it and redefines it. Working with Sara was amazing. She was prompt, precise and went way about and beyond what was expected. She understood my need and time table and worked with me to deliver the engraving on my wife’s anniversary gift. I absolutely recommend In A Flash, don’t waste your time anywhere else! — JCarraway on 3/22/11

Best customer service I’ve had in a long time. I reached out due to difficulties with the file size at 10pm Pacific time (they’re EST), and had the order nailed up, paid for, reviewed, and ready to go by 11pm. No kidding. It was an hour and 10 minutes, and they’re turning it around in one day. Can’t say enough positive. — Jonathan Lambert on 2/28/11

Best service and product available for laser engraving – HIghly recommended. — Uday on 2/25/11

Purchased an Engraved IPad case from In A Flash Laser and absolutely love it! The transaction couldn’t have been any smoother. Any questions I had were answered immediately. Definitely recommend using In A Flash Laser… they are great!! — Michelle on 2/16/11

Great finished product, very fast turnaround. — Josh on 2/10/11

Sara is very professional and she replies to emails very promptly. I definitely recommend In A Flash Laser. — Ernesto Santos on 2/4/11

In A Flash Laser has been extremely easy to work with. They’ve been responsive over email, quickly providing me with the information I needed to finalize my decision to purchase. Can’t wait to get the order! — Satisfied Customer on 2/3/11

Great to work with, excellent results. — AppogeeK on 2/3/11

I could not be more impressed with In A Flash Laser. An executive at my company was retiring and I was in charge of buying the gift. I came across In A Flash Laser by Googling gift ideas and emailed Sara to find out how long it would take. I needed the iPad ASAP. Sara responded almost immediately and even connected me with a vendor to buy the iPad. Unfortunately he was out of stock of the 64GB 3G but was very helpful. I found one at my local Best Buy and overnighted it to Sara. Hours after she received it the completed iPad along with an engraved case was overnighted back to me. That same day! I couldn’t believe the quick turnaround! I will definitely recommend In A Flash Laser to the rest of my company and to my friends. — LauraB on 1/20/11

It was wonderful. Sara was extremely helpful and provided a really rapid turnaround. She let me know what things she was capable of doing and which things she wasn’t. But I’m not sure how she can stay in business only charging $30 for the job… — Jim Rubright on 1/17/11

In A Flash was very easy to work with and fast. The engraving looks great, and my client is very pleased. — Paul Molnar on 1/7/11

Once again, In A Flash Laser did a perfect engraving job on my marble coasters. I can’t imagine trusting anyone else! Thanks! — Phil Kancianic on 1/5/11

A. and I are both loving our new iPad cases! Thank you so much for being there with me every step of the way through the ordering process. I really appreciate all your help and wish you the best of luck. I will be bragging to everyone about your work and hopefully some orders will float your way as a result. I hope you had a wonderful holiday and thanks again! :) — Leslie on 12/26/10

Very fast service and expertly done!!! Very professional and will definitely use them again! — Husband Thrilled! on 12/26/10

Sara at In A Flash Laser provided excellent service through the whole process from start to finish, and her custom-made products (in my case, greeting cards) looked amazing! I know I can trust Sara’s judgment and expertise with turning my ideas into successful projects. I look forward to receiving my next order, which is already in the works! — Phil Kancianic on 12/24/10

Timely service, thorough communication, quick turnaround & awesome results! — Kristie Esposito on 12/23/10

Excellent service and high quality product! Could not be more impressed! — Sasha on 12/23/10

Thank you so much for all of your help over the past week Sara. We received the ipad yesterday morning and gave it to him last night. It looked amazing. Fantastic work! Had a number of coworkers ask for your website which I have provided to them. Hopefully it will lead to some orders down the line for you. Again fantastic work! — Jordan on 12/17/10

We contacted In A Flash for an urgent project, and it was delivered on time (in fact before our deadline!) Thanks to Sara and In A Flash for the fast turnaround and excellent work! Great experience from start to finish. — Sean Manifold on 12/17/10

Excellent service Sara is the best!!! — Daniele on 12/16/10

very attentive. very informative. Answered all questions in a timely manner. GREAT customer service. — Jam on 12/6/10

My experience with In A Flash was super easy and positive. We needed an ipad engraved for a contest winner and weren’t sure who to trust with this. I’m glad I chose In A Flash! They were very quick and accommodating, even when I made last minute changes. They were even willing to ship the ipad on to its final destination. Overall, they do great work! — Sam on 11/24/10

Very happy with our order. Will definitely use again. — Keith on 11/22/10

I am very pleased with the results of the laser etching. Turn around was super-quick and the job was successfully and professionally completed. — Matthew on 11/18/10

Great fast service and great work. highly highly recommend In A Flash. Easy to work with from initial inquiry (thorough responses) all the way to their online invoice system which was very easy to use. — johnInSanFrancisco on 11/17/10

In A Flash was professional, fast and our finished engraving exceeded expectations. We will keep them in mind for all of our future engraving needs. — Katie H. on 11/8/10

In a Flash Laser is great! They provide great service at a very quick turn-around. — Adriana Formoso on 11/3/10

Sara was very prompt to respond and easy to work with. She knew exactly what I wanted and delivered under a very tight deadline. — Kathleen on 10/31/10

Amazing company with extremely fast turn arounds. The customer services is outstanding and I have already recommended using A Flash Laser to many of my colleagues and customers. — Amy on 10/31/10

Thanks so much for such quick turnaround and the amazing quality of the work. I am so pleased with the final product! — Elisa B. on 10/26/10

We had a very pleasant experience working with Sara! She went well above and beyond our expectations, and even hand-delivered our name tags to our office. They came out beautifully! I would absolutely recommend her. — Lorie Hoover on 10/26/10

Amazing customer service! Engraving is beautiful! I can’t speak highly enough of this company. They wen’t above and beyond to accommodate my requests. — Lars on 10/25/10

This is one talented, caring, understanding, patient and accommodating Etsy Seller that has great products and is one of my favorites. Thanks so much for all of your work on my behalf. I’ll shop again asap. — Susan via Etsy on 10/15/10

Excellent, prompt and attentive service! I am an individual customer resident in Singapore. Sara was extremely helpful and the entire customization and order process was seamless and quick. Two thumbs up!!! — Michelle NG on 10/15/10

Sara was a great help… I could not have asked for faster and more accurate service… The mock up of my design only made life even easier… I WILL be using this company again in the near future I assure you of this! — Trevor Nixon on 10/6/10

Everyone did an awesome job working with me to figure out the perfect font for my item! Thank you! — Sam on 10/4/10

I had presented Sara with a unique custom project of engraving a camera, for which I was turned down by other engraving services. In A Flash Laser were excited to accept my project right away. They were amazing with working with me on this project. In fact, I had also requested fast turnaround and shipping for the camera since I was on a deadline. They were able to accomodate me perfectly. I truly appreciate all the hard work and professionalism exhibited by this company. Excellent job! — Mink on 9/25/10

I had a design and initials laser etched into the back of a new I-Pad. The whole transaction was very smooth. Workmanship was fantastic. I was very pleased with the work, service, and value for the price! — TBrice on 9/21/10

Sara and In A Flash Laser define customer service. Outstanding work and great prices. Couldn’t ask for anything more. — Tom Sadler on 9/13/10

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at In A Flash Laser. My company got an iPad engraved here, and Sara worked with me to make sure it everything was perfect. She sent proofs, worked with me on a tight deadline, and even made sure our intricate logo came out great. — Christina Gray on 8/10/10

This is such a great service. I sent in my iPhone 3gs and the engraving was fantastic. I would highly recommend using In A Flash Laser and Sara was very helpful and answered all my questions completely. – a.rodan on 08/02/10

This was a wonderful experience. I had problems finding someone in town who could engrave stone (mostly just jewelry/trophy engravers). In A Flash was willing to take on my project, worked out some custom graphics, and is very reasonably priced. Highly recommend. — teal66 on 08/02/10

Sara did a fantastic job creating a gorgeous wood plaque…she had aesthetic ideas to help me in the planning stage. The final product was gorgeous…far more lovely than I would have imagined. Extremely professional, and excellent service. Can’t wait to work with her again! — Dr. Dolly on 08/01/10

Great job. Easy to work with. The engraving was better than I could have imagined. — SethLife on 08/01/10

Sara was on point and professional. Would highly recommend In A Flash Laser for all your engraving needs. — Ryan on 07/06/10

Amazing service – very fast and exactly as I had imagined it. Thank you!!! — Christina on 06/30/10

I was very pleased with In A Flash Laser. My orders was turned around very quickly and looked amazing. I will be using this vendor for additional services. — Tara Brown on 06/14/10

Sara’s work is fast and impeccable. I’m a very satisfied customer. — Charles Owens on 06/13/10

In A Flash Laser offered not only a high level of professionalism but an investment in time and creative services that goes far beyond expected. Looking forward to doing business again with Sara and would highly recommend her services. — Brian Williford on 06/13/10